Guest of Honour

Vandy Mehra

Study By Janak

Ms. Kanika Tekriwal,


Mr. Avijit Dutt

Renowned Actor & Theatre Artist     

Dr. Ashutosh Sharma

Ex - Secretary at Department of Science and Technology, Government of India     

Shri Anil Khaitan

Chairman & Managing Director -Sunil Healthcare Ltd.     

Michelle Ash

CEO and Advisory Board Member, Dassault Systèmes     

Ingrid Vanderveldt

Founder and CEO at Empowering a Billion Women and EBW Cares Distributors     

Rhonda Alexander

Chief Executive Officer and Co-Founder, Fluttr     

Souad Tenfiche-Ancelle

CEO Link Innovations     

Claire Chen

Managing Partner, SZLT-iSource Consulting Group, Taiwan     

Sangram Singh

Indian Wrestler     

Zoya Afroz


Marvy Rieder

Founder, marVie Foundation     

Reynu taandon

Fashion Designer     

Rina Dhaka

Fashion Designer     

Anju Modi

Fashion Designer     

Shri Ram Mohan Mishra

Executive Chairman, State Investment Promotion Board, Govt. of Meghalaya     

Ms Jai Madaan

Celebrity Astrologer     

Blossom Kochhar

Chairperson · Blossom Kochhar Beauty Products Pvt. Ltd     

Dr. Smita Siddhanti

Trustee on TiE Global Board and Co- Chair of TiE Women Global initiative and founder of EnDyna Inc     

Archana Gupta

Board Member, Kei Industries Ltd     

Swati Gupta Saraf

President - Prive luxury limited     

Ajai Garg

Senior Director of Ministry of Electronics and IT (MeitY), Government of India     

Ms. Shabnam Siddiqui

UN Global Compact Network India     

Ms. Marguerite Soeteman-Reijnen

Chairman of the Executive Board of Aon Holdings     

Ms. Sushma Kaushik

Partner - Aavishkaar Capital     

Ramesh Agarwal

Chairman & Managing Worker, Agarwal Packers & Movers     

Maryam Popal Zahid

Founder: Afghan women on the Move     

Swati Piramal

Vice Chairperson of Piramal Group     

Shalini Nambiar

Founder , S.N. Educational Consultants     

Mr. Sandeep Munjal

Director, Vedatya Institute     

Dr Leena Chandran Wadia

Senior Fellow at the Observer Research Foundation (ORF)     

K Thiagarajan

CEO and Head of Strategy and Technology for Agastya     

Rajeev Khandelwal

Indian film and television actor, singer and host     

Ira Singhal

Indian Administrative Service officer     

Dinesh Mohan

Oldest Super Model     

Shri Harkesh Kumar Mittal

Chairman - Startup India Seed Fund Committee & Former Programme Head of Innovation, Entrepreneurship and Tech. Commercialisation at DST GOI     

Naina Lal Kidwai

Chairman Advent Private Equity India Advisory board     

Dipali Goenka

CEO & Jt. MD, Welspun India Ltd     

Ms. Le Hoang Diep Thao

TNI Corporation ,Kings Coffee Chairman leading women business leader of Vietnam     

Dr. Ms. Mukulita Vijayawargiya,

Whole-Time Member in the Insolvency and Bankruptcy Board of India     

Anju Arun Matta

Director, Balance Sheet Assurance, Finance & Controllership, American Express     

Ms. Padmaja Ruparel

Co-Founder - Indian Angel Network     

Ms. Shalini Lall

Managing director and the Chief Operating Officer, Trade, at Standard Chartered in Singapore     

Ms. Erlijn Sie,

Global Partnership Manager, Ashoka Netherlands     

Sanjeev Bikhchandani

Info Edge

Prof Ramgopal Rao

Director - IIT Delhi

Rakhee Gupta Bhandari

IAS, Resident Commissioner Punjab

Kamaljeet Bhatia

Founder - Pumpkart

Seema Jagtiani

President at Amogh Agency LLC

Dr. Neeta Jain

Practicing psychologist and also New York's first Indian-American woman Democractic District Leader

Nandita Das

Indian Actress & Director     

Adesh Gupta

CEO Liberty Shoes